Okay…you’ve seen what I have, here’s some stuff I want.

Figured it might be time after to maybe post some pictures and descriptions of some things I’m looking to add to my collection.
Most of what I’m looking for can be best described as what I don’t know about. It’s always more fun and exciting to stumble upon something you’ve never seen or heard of before.
But, there are some items I would love to add to my collection.
If you have any of these items or know where they are, I’m always interested in talking.

I collect The Rolling Stones, Keith Richards X-Pensive Winos and New Barbarians, Bruce Springsteen, The Doors, Aerosmith, Guns N’ Roses, The Beatles and Ringo Starr memorabilia.

Everything from autographs, to stage worn clothing and gig flyers. Posters, displays, toys, promo items, handbills……you name it.

If you have something rare and I don’t have it, I’ll probably want to buy it.

Here’s a handful of pics of things I’m interested in.

IMG_7505

IMG_8852SG_BillSG_CharlieSG_KeithSG_MickSG_Ronnie

image-6 image-7 IMG_5310 IMG_5319 IMG_6031 stonespartypack STONESPUZZLEJPG STONESSELCOL2


 

One comment

Leave a Reply

